2 years ago I was in the best shape of my adult life after having kids!

Holy crap I worked so hard… I was so happy in my skin… I have been working to find that Ingrid again but come on who am I kidding! I need to find the new Ingrid who is π‘π‘‚π‘Š π‘Ž π‘šπ‘œπ‘š π‘œπ‘“ π‘“π‘œπ‘’π‘Ÿ.

I need to focus on bettering this Ingrid instead of trying to get back to that Ingrid.

Everyday we are a different version of ourselves it is up to us to decide what actions to take to better ourselves.

I’ve decided to take my power back! Now that I’ve seen my thyroid doctor and he’s adjusted my meds, in conjunction with eating better and working out I will see change.

Are you ready to see results? Don’t have the tools? Well I gotcha! We can start off by doing intermittent fasting TOGETHER! I am doing a 𝐟𝐫𝐞𝐞 group on it starting August 19th!

𝐖𝐑𝐨’𝐬 𝐰𝐒𝐭𝐑 𝐦𝐞??? πΆπ‘œπ‘šπ‘šπ‘’π‘›π‘‘ π‘π‘’π‘™π‘œπ‘€ π‘Žπ‘›π‘‘ 𝐼’𝑙𝑙 π‘šπ‘’π‘ π‘ π‘Žπ‘”π‘’ π‘¦π‘œπ‘’ π‘‘π‘’π‘‘π‘Žπ‘–π‘™π‘ !

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑